Book Giveaway Results and…NEW WEBSITE LAUNCH!

We have our five books for the giveaway! All the votes are double and triple tallied and I’m pleased to share we have a nice five-book spread across the different sub-genres published by Marcher Lord Press.

I’m guessing you want to know which books they are and how to win them? Well, today also marks the launch of my new author and editor website! In honor of this launch and because it’s more fun, I’m hosting the actual giveaway portion on my new website. In my mind, leaving this blog  and moving to my new one is akin to leaving Sparknotes behind and picking up the real book.

Please visit http://nadinebrandes.com to enter the giveaway (finally!), to explore so many more tidbits behind my writing, and to re-subscribe to my blog if need be. Or, if you’re pressed on time and have three minutes to enter the giveaway, just go straight to the giveaway page (and explore later!)

Screen shot 2013-09-23 at 8.17.03 PM

2 thoughts on “Book Giveaway Results and…NEW WEBSITE LAUNCH!

Leave a Reply

